top of page

Harness the Power of the Invincible Mind: Spatial Strategy to Success and Happiness by Alex Neumann

Updated: Dec 9, 2020


Genre: Self-help | Pages: 194


Star rating:


Intro of the book by Alex Neumann:

“Harness the Power of the Invincible Mind is one of those rare books with the power to radically change the reader’s lives for the better.”


Alex Neumann makes wonderful guiding principles for anyone attempting to create a productive and satisfying life. He reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of happiness and create needless suffering.


These incredibly profound, yet simple and practical teachings will inspire you to a grand new level of life clarity, confidence, purpose, and passion. An inspiring and practical roadmap with many great lessons to self-upliftment and to fulfill your dream"

My Review:


One of the things that really caught my attention was Alex's enthusiasm and eagerness to have his book reviewed. This was a sneak-peek for me of the book itself. His persistence edged me to finish reviewing the book faster as opposed to my regular pace with juggling work and other reviews. Turns out, the book was a quick read and was one that I quite enjoyed.


One that note, Harness the Power of the Invincible Mind: Spatial Strategy to Success and Happiness was a book that felt more like a friend, something which gave a sense of familiarity. It was funny, endearingly self-deprecatory and perhaps more importantly, extremely relatable. I identified with a lot of the situations and anecdote that Alex wrote about, and with the experiences he’s shared. I’m not saying it’s perfect, nor do I agree with all of it. But in the week it took me to finish it, I have made some changes that I think will be healthier for me in the long run. While reading the book, I’ve been forced to think about my values, and to examine the metrics by which I measure success and happiness. This book helped me reflect on my day-to-day activities and find joy in these small moments. More than that, I’ve started feeling more positive, both at work and life in general. I’ve been able to deal better with difficult conversations and all the curveballs that your personal and professional lives throw at you on a daily basis.


In a way, the book was very liberating. Alex's style of writing and tone. Having the ability to use general words and proverbs instead of throwing facts and figures that may ultimately drive to boredom was completely escaped and made the book quite engaging.


Some of the concept that Alex is stating might be quite a difficult pill to swallow. But by the end of the book, it really grows on you and by applying some of it, if not all in our day to day life we'll have a far better growth mentally.


I hope to see Alex's reach larger audience and have influence that it had on me to help more people.



About the author and book:

Alex Neumann is an author, engineer, corporate mentor, and investor. He is a member of The Independent Book Publishers Association. He holds a Bachelor of Arts in English Literature. Also, he holds Bachelor's and Master's degrees in Computer Science.

Ever since childhood, he has been interested in understanding how some people can thrive through challenging times in life, and he hopes that by sharing these hard-fought lessons, we can make this world a better place. Alex lives with his wife, dog, and cat. He enjoys good wine and catching sun rays with his lazy dog.


You can contact Alex at connect@alexneumann.co


The book is available on a lot of online and offline stores.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page